We would be so sad to see you go!
In the event that CallJoy is not right for you, cancelling your account is done in the settings panel of the web application. Click the gear icon and then “Cancel account.”
Please keep in mind, though, that your CallJoy phone number will be available for only 30 days after your billing period ends. After 30 days, calls to your CallJoy phone number will no longer route to your business. For example if you cancel on May 15, but the end of your billing period is May 30, the phone number will be active until June 30 to provide you with time to update your phone number.
Also, when you cancel your account you will lose access to the dashboard and daily emails when your billing period ends. You will have an additional 30 days from the end of the billing period to request access to your data before it is deleted - please email us at email@example.com to request this.